SENSE FOR TRENDS TURNTABLES DESIGN HIGHLIGHTS

SENSE FOR TRENDS TURNTABLES are full sure the revolution for interior! Of course their multi-mobile and comfortable product design the SFT-TURNTABLES are inviting to a free, playful and generous composition in living rooms.

LLIVING     DINING     BEDSUITES     LOUNGES     YACHTS

Of course the innovations of the rotatable and swivel-mounted multifunctional SFT-TURNTABLE BASE and its two variable heights ‘UP|DOWN’ the SENSE FOR TRENDS TURNTABLES are becoming the event in every living room, stimulate one’s fantasy of living. The high-precision technic of the SFT-TURNTABLE BASE and its asymmetric attachment of the SFT-TURNTABLE TOPS transform from structural static to multi-mobility in extraordinary supremacy!
The SFT-TURNTABLE BASE rest on ultra-flat plate in the same shape as the SFT-TURNTABLE TOP. Luxury carpets as well as trendy fabrics can easily cover it.

The high-value SFT-TURNTABLE TOPS are worked out of glue-laminated slats solid Beech. The smooth curves are the decisive attribute for the warm and atmospheric appearance of the SENSE FOR TRENDS TURNTABLES. The silky to the touch, circumferential rounded edge is significant feature of the hovering SFT-TURNTABLES.

The high-value SFT-TURNTABLE TOPS are worked out of glue-laminated slats solid Beech. The smooth curves are the decisive attribute for the warm and atmospheric appearance of the SENSE FOR TRENDS TURNTABLES. The silky to the touch, circumferential rounded edge is significant feature of the hovering SFT-TURNTABLES.

Second great innovation are the surfaces of the SFT-TURNTABLE TOPS. The patented SENSE FOR TRENDS DESIGN ORIGINALS are created uni colored, with tribals as well as artistically ornaments. Exclusively developed surfaces by the DesignLAB SENSE FOR TRENDS are permitting the SFT-TURNTABLE TOPS to satin gloss color fantasies:

  1. Structure and grain patterns of the natural wood are amplified!
  2. The surfaces are protected toxin-free and resistant!
  3. They are cared for simply by polishing!

SENSE FOR TRENDS TURNTABLES DESIGN HIGHLIGHTS

SENSE FOR TRENDS TURNTABLES sind eine echte Revolution zum Einrichten und Wohlfühlen! Mit dem multimobilen und komfortablen Produktdesign laden die SFT-TURNTABLES zu einer freien, großzügigen und verspielten Gestaltung aller Lebensräume ein:

LIVING     DINING     BEDSUITES     LOUNGES     YACHTS

Die dreh- und schwenkbare sowie in zwei Höhen variable MULTIFUNKTIONSBASIS beflügelt Fantasie und SENSE FOR TRENDS TURNTABLES sind das Ereignis und Spüren einer neuen Lebensqualität in höchstem Komfort. Die hochpräzise Technik der SFT-TURNTABLE BASE und die asymmetrische Aufnahme der SFT-TURNTABLE TOPS verwandeln von Statik zu Multimobilität in extravaganter Souveränität!

Die SFT-TURNTABLE BASIS steht auf einer extraflachen Bodenplatte in passender Form zu den SFT-TURNTABLE TOPS. Wertvolle Teppiche oder trendige Hochflore werden einfach darübergelegt.

Die hochwertigen SFT-TURNTABLE TOPS sind aus lamellenverleimtem, massivem Buche Hartholz gearbeitet. Die fließenden Linien sind maßgebend für das warme und atmosphärische Erscheinungsbild der SENSE FOR TRENDS TURNTABLES. Der schmeichelnde, umlaufend gerundete Rand ist charakteristisch für die scheinbar schwebenden SFT-TURNTABLES.

Die hochwertigen SFT-TURNTABLE TOPS sind aus lamellenverleimtem, massivem Buche Hartholz gearbeitet. Die fließenden Linien sind maßgebend für das warme und atmosphärische Erscheinungsbild der SENSE FOR TRENDS TURNTABLES. Der schmeichelnde, umlaufend gerundete Rand ist charakteristisch für die scheinbar schwebenden SFT-TURNTABLES.

Die zweite große Innovation sind die Oberflächen der SFT-TURNTABLE TOPS. Diese geschützten SENSE FOR TRENDS ORIGINALDESIGNS sind in unifarben, mit Tribals oder kunstvollen Ornamenten gestaltet. Die exklusiv in dem DesignLab SENSE FOR TRENDS konzipierten Oberflächen lassen die SFT-TURNTABLES in seidig-glänzenden Farbspielen changieren:

  1. Struktur und Maserung des Naturholzes werden verstärkt.
  2. Die Oberflächen sind giftfrei und widerstandsfähig geschützt.
  3. Zur Pflege werden sie einfach nachpoliert.